reviews powered by

reviews powered by

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 156 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
145
4 ★
4% 
6
3 ★
1% 
1
2 ★
1% 
1
1 ★
1% 
3
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
03/25/2022
AC
Amia C.
United States United States

Refreshing calm in the middle of panic

It’s a good habit to have and the scent works to calm me. To be noted: it’s not like prescriptions/medications to deal with panic attacks. You still have to work with the breathing methods. I would compare this product to stepping into a lavender fresh room; tune everything out and just simply breathe. I have PTSD, not just normal anxiety, so my needs are coupled with therapy and grounding techniques, especially when panic starts. However I do love this product and am very happy I purchased it. If you take the time to use it when experiencing anxiety or stress, this is a lovely natural way to calm yourself and regroup your thoughts/mind/body.

03/22/2022
JF
Jill F.
United States United States

This product works!

I purchased the CalmiGo for my daughter. She is very happy with it. She struggles with anxiety and panic attacks. It helps her to calm down quickly. She carries it in her purse at all times. Everyone at CalmiGo has been so kind and easy to work with. Thank you for inventing such a great product! We are grateful.

03/03/2022
JM
Jill M.
Philippines Philippines

Bye Panic attacks!

I have been suffering from panic attacks since I was 13 years old. I used CalmiGo just a few days ago, and after a few mins I already felt the difference. It's easy to use and also comes with a pouch so you can bring it anywhere :) I hope people who have the same struggles as mine will get the chance to try it out.

02/22/2022
DM
Doreen M.
United States United States

Test anxiety relief

I’m studying for a board-level certification exam and have been using CalmiGo before, during and after study sessions. I’m getting much better in calming myself down during times of stress! I recommend CalmiGo to students and people that have stressful jobs. Once Covid is history, I would suggest that more people seek ways to destress.

02/15/2022
CD
Clare D.
Australia Australia

CalmiGo

After suffering really badly from anxiety, I had tried many things to help me…all with limited success. When I saw an ad for CalmiGo, I figured it was worth trying. I’ve honestly never looked back, and my CalmiGo goes everywhere with me now. What an amazing product, and I can honestly say my anxiety is absolutely manageable since I started using CalmiGo!

02/09/2022
MM
Melissa M.
United States United States

Anxiety helper

I keep my calmigo on me all the time. It has helped me so much during panic attacks by getting me to slow down my breathing. I am.also glad that it uses no medication. People with mental health issues are already on enough medicine. I would positively recommend calmigo to anyone thinking about getting one. It's worth it!!

01/31/2022
L
Linda
Australia Australia

Calmigo is easy to use

I found Calmigo very easy to use. It relaxes you and helps calm your breathing. You only have to use it for 3 minutes at a time.

01/29/2022
A CalmiGoshop Customer
SS
Somer S.
United States United States

Wonderful product!!

I can’t recommend this product enough. I have had anxiety/panic disorder for years and it’s been very tough. A friend bought this for me, and my quality of life has dramatically improved and I’ve been able to drive normally again also. I honestly don’t go anywhere without my Calmigo. I’ve recommended it out to a few people who struggle with anxiety/panic. Their customer service is excellent too! I recently had to contact them regarding some questions and she was genuinely concerned about me and extremely helpful. If you are struggling with panic/anxiety, I strongly recommend getting Calmigo. God bless!

01/26/2022
GD
G. Dearo
United States United States

Helps with anxiety/stress

Have been using it daily for a few weeks and it really does help relieve anxiety symptoms

01/16/2022
HE
Heidi E.
United States United States

Wonderful

Makes me feel calm and relaxed

01/14/2022
M
Melanie
Australia Australia

Calmigo

I had to leave this review about calmigo I have CPTSD anxiety and depression. I have had significant and at times life impacting difficulty due to the extreme anxiety. Traditional medication did not work for me. I bought the calmigo about 3 weeks ago and got it a bout 3 days ago. I am in Australia so I was so surprised it arrived this quickly with Covid. From the moment I got calmigo I found my the company so helpful from staying in touch as to when it would arrive to its expected delivery, evening calling me to train me in how to get the best from my calmigo. I have been using the product three days now and I have slept 3 nights more peacefully. The anxiety has reduced by a good 60% and my family and friends have noticed the difference in me. The device is so easy to use and the scented pads really help to restore calmness that lasts long after using calmigo. This is an incredible product do watch the videos and don’t be afraid to call as the company is incredible. If you have anxiety and are looking for a drug free alternative calmigo is absolutely for you.

01/12/2022
C
CJ
United States United States

Anxiety ridden

I purchased my Calmigo after losing my son in a tragic drowning. For two years I have been experiencing severe panic attacks. I figured I had nothing to lose in trying it. After a few uses I am already experiencing benefits from the device. I have always had a hard time focusing on breathing. The Calmigo does the thinking for you and allows me to relax into the slow breathing. I recommend it for anyone experiencing anxiety. The scent attachment is also very pleasant.

01/10/2022
DS
Denise S.
United States United States

Live anxiety and panic free with CalmiGo!!!!!

I absolutely love my CalmiGo. I use it all the time and it is very effective. I lived with anxiety for over 15 years and was put on several different medications. Since I started CalmiGo I have cometely eliminated anxiety medicine out of my life. I am so happy I made this purchase. It really really works and is worth every penny. Thank you CalmiGo

01/07/2022
T
Tristan
United States United States

Great Product, It Helps So Much!

I’m currently 17 y/o and I have severe anxiety and suffer from panic attacks, I’ve been on medication to help me with that but that doesn’t solve everything. I’ve heard about Calmigo for many months and, I knew it was time for me to order it after doing some research about it. It came with easy instructions on how to use it and came with batteries. The first time I used it, the device was already starting to calm my breathing, and the buzzer helps when to stop exhaling. The lavender scent truly makes me more relaxed than ever. I now use it around 3 times a day when I’m anxious or having a panic attack. It's nice to know it’s there to help me out when I need it. On top of that, you are recommended to have a call with them making sure your doing it right and helping with any questions. The customer service is free and very reliable with very friendly customer support!

01/04/2022
T
Tamara
United States United States

Awesome product

With covid I've recently struggled to find something to ease my anxiety until I found Calmigo. I work in Healthcare and when you have to wear a mask and the faces held I thought I was going to loose it. I wish I had found this along time ago I also struggled with a lot of people being around me and I get castrofobic but with Calmogo I feel so much better.

11/30/2021
M
Marisa
United States United States

It works!

I'm glad I stumbled upon this product on an ad for a YouTube video about anxiety, no less! I clicked on the ad and was really touched by this woman's story as a PTSD survivor from a terrorist attack. If the product worked for her, then it was good enough for me. I was desperate for anything around this time, having been diagnosed with an anxiety disorder and going through panic attacks where I thought I was dying, that I'm so glad I made the jump to purchase this product - no questions asked. I have learned that deep breathing is the soothsayer for anxiety. This product just makes it easier to get into a relaxed state if you're going through a bout of anxiety/panic attacks. Carry it in your bag or just on you, whenever you need it, to know that you can turn to something for help if you need it. It's very easy to use. Just make sure that a battery is in and you're good to go.

SHOP NOW 30-day money back guarantee